## American Association of Hip and Knee Surgeons (AAHKS) Minutes of the 2020 Annual Business Meeting November 7, 2020 Dallas, Texas

The following issues were presented to the membership of AAHKS and approved by a vote of the Fellow and Candidate members present.

## I. Approval of the 2019 Business Meeting Minutes

A. The minutes of the 2019 Annual Business Meeting  $-1^{st}$ ,  $2^{nd}$  and approved by full membership

## II. Nominations

- A. **Board of Directors**  $-1^{st}$ ,  $2^{nd}$  and approved by full membership
  - ➤ Third Vice President Javad Parvizi, MD, FRCS (2021-2022)
  - Secretary Rafael J. Sierra, MD (2021-2024)
  - 2 Members-at-Large David Manning, MD & Kimberly Tucker, MD (2021-2023)
- B. **Nominating Committee** voted and approved by full membership
  - > 3 Fellow Members
  - > Timothy S. Brown, MD
  - > James A. Browne, MD
  - ➤ Gwo-Chin Lee, MD