2024 AAHKS SPRING MEETING FACULTY

Ayesha Abdeen, MD Matthew P. Abdel, MD Muyibat A. Adelani, MD Lucas A. Anderson, MD Matthew S. Austin, MD Jenna A. Bernstein, MD Michael P. Bolognesi, MD Thomas L. Bradbury, MD Leonard T. Buller, MD Cory L. Calendine, MD Antonia F. Chen, MD, MBA Cara A. Cipriano, MD, MSc Anna R. Cohen-Rosenblum, MD, MSc Christopher Deans, MD Ronald E. Delanois, MD Douglas A. Dennis, MD Stephen M. Engstrom, MD Thomas K. Fehring, MD Dario E. Garin, MD Elizabeth B. Gausden, MD, MPH Jeffrey A. Geller, MD Jeremy M. Gililland, MD Victor H. Hernandez, MD, MS Carlos A. Higuera-Rueda, MD James I. Huddleston III, MD Rina Jain, MD, FRCSC David S. Jevsevar, MD, MBA

Claudette M. Lajam, MD Brett R. Levine, MD, MS Jay R. Lieberman, MD Craig R. Mahoney, MD Oliver Marin-Pena, MD J. Ryan Martin, MD R. Michael Meneghini, MD J. Craig Morrison, MD Temiloluwa Olufemi, MD Javad Parvizi, MD, FRCS Christopher E. Pelt, MD Gregory G. Polkowski II, MD, MSc Nicolás Restrepo, MD Ran Schwarzkopf, MD, MSc Peter K. Sculco, MD Vivek M. Shah, MD Sara J. Shippee Wallace, MD, MPH James D. Slover, MD, MS Bryan D. Springer, MD Robert S. Sterling, MD Benjamin M. Stronach, MD, MS Jonathan M. Vigdorchik, MD Jesse I. Wolfstadt, MD, MSc, FRCSC Richard S. Yoon, MD

