American Association of Hip and Knee Surgeons

Advocacy, Education, Research

FARE Grant Finalists Announced

Finalists for the Foundation for Arthroplasty Research and Education (FARE) grant have been selected. The winning recipient, whose high-caliber research project will receive the FARE grant, will be announced at the AAHKS Spring Meeting next month. The finalists are:

  • Peter Boyle, DO (The Rothman Institute)
  • P. Maxwell Courtney, MD (Rush University)
  • Ran Schwarzkopf, MD, MSc (NYULMC)
  • Thorsten M. Seyler, MD, PhD (Duke University)

Submit  your research for consideration for the next FARE grant to be awarded at the 2017 AAHKS Annual Meeting.


View all posts by