DAB Names Co-Chairs, Members

The AAHKS Board of Directors approved the roster of the new AAHKS Diversity Advisory Board (DAB) this week: Co-Chairs Muyibat A. Adelani, MD Adam A. Sassoon, MD, MS Members Obinna O. Adigweme, MD, MS Alex Betech, MD Rinelda M. Horton, MD, WIA Liaison Ugo N. Ihekweazu,...
Close Bitnami banner