AAHKS Amplified logoIn this episode, show hosts and Young Arthroplasty Group (YAG) Leaders Drs. Cohen-Rosenblum, Buller, Mildren and Wolfstadt host “Legends” Allan E. Gross, MD, FRCSC, O.Ont. and Clive P. Duncan, MD, MSc, FRCS(C) in our latest “Legends of Arthroplasty” edition. Discussion includes development of the Vancouver classification of periprosthetic hip fractures, working with Sir John Charnley, CBE, FRS, practicing orthopaedic surgery in Canada and more.

In This Episode
Anna R. Cohen-Rosenblum, MD
Leonard T. Buller, MD
Mark E. Mildren, MD
Jesse I. Wolfstadt, MD, MSc, FRCSC
Clive P. Duncan, MD, MSc, FRCSC
Allan E. Gross, MD, FRCSC, O. Ont.

Close Bitnami banner